en es

RenewCTEC.com Review & Ratings Page

Here are just a few of the many RenewCTEC.com Member Testimonials that we have received over the past three years:

Thank you very much!! I enjoyed the training, its clarity and the little bit of humor added in. The videos were also very helpful.

-- Andrea D.

 As long as you keep your program the way it is you'll have many loyal customers and referrals. Again, thank you and good luck. -- Winston P.

They have the best Tax Update, and helpful 24 hrs a day. -- Lawan A.

I want to give a special thanks to Andy Frye and Pronto Tax for helping me to beat the 2014 CTEC renewal deadline.  The end of 2013 saw the birth of my first son, closing on my first home, and the marriage to my wife.  In the whirlwind I completely forgot to renew CTEC until just before the deadline!   As soon as I finished the exams I emailed Pronto, and within 10 minutes I received a return email saying they had reported my certification to CTEC.  Big relief!  I want to thank them again for their fast and friendly service.-- Brian R.

If you have taken the RenewCTEC.com course and would like to leave a review or rating of online 20 hour CTEC course we would love to hear from you. Your encouragement of us just makes us work harder for you! We are dedicated to improving the course for you every year.

Please note we review all of the comments before they are published to verify the postings are from legitimate users. We do not modify or alter the original comment or review in any way.

Thank you for support!

Sincerely, The Pronto Tax School Team

Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
4.7/5 from 43 users. ( 34 reviews.)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
SATISFIED!!!
  · 2 years ago.
I’ve been taking your courses now for the past 3 years and have NOT been dis-satisfied AT ALL!!!
 
I know you guys love hearing it, KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!

 
Was this review helpful to you?
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Too much crap and clutter
  · 3 years ago.
While the core program is good, all the cutesy crap the clutters the site takes the customer’s precious time and patience to read and become confused and flustered. Take out the pictures and cut the crap. Present the material in its purest form and make it easy to get to essential material. I just signed up and paid for this program and already regret it because I don't want to read through oodles of garbage to get to the material.  

Please! Cut the crap. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
thanks and God Bless you is the best program
  · 2 years ago.
is the first time due whit no stress thanks is the best
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
I love this course!!
  · 2 years ago.
I love this course. I use it and recommend it every year to all the returning preparers i know. 
20x8
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Clarity and little bit of humor!
  · 2 years ago.
Thank you very much!!

I enjoyed the training, its clarity and the little bit of humor added in. The videos were also very helpful. 
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
It was a Pleasure!
  · 2 years ago.
I just wanted to let you know that you were a major help in getting everything situated for tax season. You made it so much easier on my end. Thank you so much! It was a pleasure working with you. We shall be using your service from here on out! 
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Very instructive.
  · 2 years ago.
Loved taking the test you prepared; wish your people could write IRS publications, as your writing is clear, your content very instructive—unlike IRS pubs and instructions, which I often have to diagram their sentences to understand what in the heck they are trying to communicate.  Also greatly appreciate your humor.  Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Most fun and informative!
  · 2 years ago.
I usually dread this time of year. Right after extension deadline the Continuing Education is due. I had 3 different mutually exclusive boards/agency to satisfy this year (CTEC, CFP Board, Board of Registered Nursing.)
The most fun and informative this year was my Pronto course to fulfill my tax CE. Whoever wrote the booklet and test questions has a great sense of humor. It kept me interested in a subject which can, at times, be arcane and a bit of a drudge.
So thanks for the course and the organization method which gives almost instant feedback and allows a takeover option.
20x8
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Best that I have encountered!!!
  · 2 years ago.
Personally, I may assure you that your 20 hours continue education course is one of the best that I have encounter. Keep doing the good work.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Well written and easy to understand!
  · 2 years ago.
I have never enjoyed learning and refreshing my knowledge on tax laws as I do every year with Pronto Tax Course. It's very well written and easy to understand. It's also quite humorous and therefore quite enjoyable. Awesome job every year. Thank you so very much! I truly appreciate all the great work that you do. I tell everyone I can about Pronto!
Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews
FacebookTwitterYoutube

Home | About Us | FAQs | Contact | Buy CTEC Course Now | Terms of Service